Contact SPRINZ
Contact

Your way to contact us

 
Username:

Inquiries

Thank you very much for your inquiry. We will reply as soon as possible.
Please select your inquiry:
Number:
Number:
Number:
Number:
Number:
Number:
Number:
Number:
Number:
 

Contact

General administration, building elements:

Joh. Sprinz GmbH & Co. KG
Lagerstraße 13
D-88287 Grünkraut-Gullen

Postfach 2148
D-88191 Ravensburg

Phone +49 (0)751 379-0
Fax +49 (0)751 379-9562
info@sprinz.eu
Sanitary fixtures:

Joh. Sprinz GmbH & Co. KG
-Sanitary fixtures-
Haldenstraße 1
D-88287 Grünkraut-Gullen

Postfach 2148
D-88191 Ravensburg

Phone +49 (0)751 56080-0
Fax +49 (0)751 54409
badwelt@sprinz.eu
WORLD OF GLASS showroom:

Joh. Sprinz GmbH & Co. KG
-World of Glass showroom-
Lagerstraße 13/1
D-88287 Grünkraut-Gullen

Postfach 2148
D-88191 Ravensburg

Phone +49 (0)751 379-9545
       +49 (0)751 379-9554
Fax +49 (0)751 379-9505

Opening hours:
Mon–Fri 8.00am to 6.00pm
Sat 9.00am to 12.00pm
Seals distribution:

Joh. Sprinz GmbH & Co. KG
Haldenstraße 1
D-88287 Grünkraut-Gullen

Postfach 2148
D-88191 Ravensburg

Phone +49 (0)751 560 80

Opening hours:
Mon–Thur 8.00am to 12.00pm / 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Fri 8.00am to 12.00pm
Technical glass construction:

Joh. Sprinz GmbH & Co. KG
-Technical glass construction -
Lagerstraße 13
D-88287 Grünkraut-Gullen

Phone +49 (0)751 379-0
Fax +49 (0)751 379-9575
glasbau@sprinz.eu
 

Retailers

Please select your topic
 
Allgaeu / Swabia
Stephan P. Weinzierl
Pettenkoferstraße 46
D-80336 München
Phone +49 (0)89 544 177 0
Fax +49 (0)89 544 177 31
weinzierl@sprinz.eu
Bavaria (South)
Wild Industrievertretungen
Friedenstraße 22
D-82110 Germering
Phone +49 (0)89 800 709 960
Fax +49 (0)89 800 709 966 0
wild@sprinz.eu
Bavaria (North)
Stephan P. Weinzierl
Segringer Straße 9
D-91550 Dinkelsbühl
Phone +49 (0)98 515 829 300
Fax +49 (0)98 515 829 302
weinzierl@sprinz.eu
Baden-Wuerttemberg (South)
Weckbecker Industrievertretung
Freiheitsstraße 37
D-78224 Singen
Phone +49 (0)77 319 099 016
Fax +49 (0)77 319 099 018
weckbecker@sprinz.eu
Baden-Wuerttemberg (North) / 
Rhineland Palatinate / Saarland

MAWO GmbH
Böhlweg 16
D-67316 Carlsberg/Pfalz
Phone +49 (0)63 569 635 0
Fax +49 (0)63 568 104
mawo@sprinz.eu
Hesse
SANITEC GmbH
Hessenring 26
D-64572 Büttelborn
Phone +49 (0)61 52 806 330
Fax +49 (0)61 52 806 332
sanitec@sprinz.eu
Saxony / Saxony-Anhalt (South) / Thuringia
Christoph Boose
Heidelbergweg 9
D-07580 Ronneburg
Phone +49 (0)36 602 933 135
Fax +49 (0)36 602 933 137
boose@sprinz.eu
North Rhine-Westphalia /
Lower Saxony (South/West)
Bronny GmbH & Co. KG
Birkhahnweg 16
D-40882 Ratingen
Phone +49 (0)21 021 688 60
bronny@sprinz.eu
Lower Saxony (South/East)
Lars Kühne
Mittelstraße 3
D-30900 Wedemark
Phone +49 (0)51 305 840 304
Fax +49 (0)51 305 840 305
kuehne@sprinz.eu
Berlin / Brandenburg / 
Saxony-Anhalt (North)

Jürgen Rothe
Motzener Straße 5
D-12277 Berlin
Phone +49 (0)30 794 711 0
Fax +49 (0)32 223 705 694
rothe@sprinz.eu
Hamburg / Lower Saxony (North) / 
Schleswig-Holstein / Mecklenburg-West Pomerania / Bremen
Markus Döhring
Arnimstraße 12
D-23566 Lübeck
Phone +49 (0)45 120 946 20
Fax +49 (0)45 120 946 21
doehring@sprinz.eu

Outside of Germany

Export
Joh. Sprinz GmbH & Co. KG
Haldenstraße 1
D-88287 Grünkraut-Gullen
Phone +49 (0)75 137 997 59
Phone +49 (0)75 137 997 51
Fax +49 (0)75 156 080 859
export@sprinz.eu
Austria
PLZ 1 -3, 7, 80-88, 90-99
Norbert Bauer
Mobil +43 (0)664 110 855 4
Phone +49 (0)75 156 080 26
Fax +49 (0)75 154 409
austria@sprinz.eu
Switzerland
OH Sprinz Schweiz GmbH
Büro / Ausstellung
Oliver Hafner
Bellikonerstraße 215
CH-8967 Widen
Phone +41 (0)56 501 809 0
Fax +41 (0)56 501 809 1
hafner@sprinz.ch
France
Riviera Bathroom
Cyrille Rouillat
152 chemin des oliviers
F-83143 Le Val
Phone +33 (0)98 179 747 0
Fax +33 (0)98 170 268 4
rivierabathroom@sprinz.eu
Austria 
PLZ 4, 5, 89

Manfred Schuster
Haldenstraße 1
D-88287 Grünkraut-Gullen
Mobile +43 (0)664 442 262 0
Fax +43 (0)72 782 003 5
schuster@sprinz.eu
Luxembourg
MAWO GmbH
Böhlweg 16
D-67316 Carlsberg
Phone +49 (0)63 569 635 0
Fax +49 (0)63 568 104
mawo@sprinz.eu
Belgium
Sanitool
Gerry Van Steenbergen
Reepstraat 101 b
BE-9170 Sint-Gillis-Waas
Phone +32 (0)37 070 760
Mobile +32 (0)47 634 518 5
steenbergen@sprinz.eu
Spain
Mundo Furore S.L.
Dirk Sievers
Avenida Can Carbonell 27
E-07141 Marratxi
Phone +34 (0)97 178 176 1
Mobile +34 (0)65 184 593 9
furorebaleares@sprinz.eu
Austria
PLZ 6
Ansprechpartner Vertrieb
Marcel Hofele
Haldenstraße 1
D-88287 Grünkraut-Gullen
Phone +49 (0)75 137 995 45
Fax +49 (0)75 156 080 828
marcel.hofele@sprinz.eu


Ansprechparter Innendienst
Inna Schneider
Haldenstraße 1
D-88287 Grünkraut-Gullen
Phone +49 (0)75 156 080 24
Fax +49 (0)75 156 080 824
austria@sprinz.eu
Poland
Büro Techniczne ROLEXIM
ul. Nowiny 12
PL-80020 Gdansk
Phone +48 (0)60 237 572 5
rolexim@sprinz.eu
Georgia
Teimuraz Shengelia
Vasha Pshavelas 1
shesaxvevi Nr. 3, bina 191
Tbilisi, 0177 Georgia
Phone +995 (0)59 953 991 7
schengelia@sprinz.eu
Russia
Andrey Vasilyuk
Novaya street 10 / box 54
RUS-125635 Moskau
Phone +7 (0)49 579 082 02
vasilyuk@sprinz.eu
Kazakhstan
(World of Bathrooms)

Erna Wiebe
Anne-Frank-Weg 22
D-33818 Leopoldshöhe
Mobile +49 (0)176 666 736 45
wiebe@sprinz.eu
Belgium
(World of Bathrooms)

Hendrik Plets
Ask‘im
Statiestraat 95
BE-8570 Anzegem
Phone +32 (0)49 987 431 3
plets@sprinz.eu
 
Trade representation Karger
Marko Karger
PLZ 01-09, 10-19, 98-99
Ahornring 10
D-06686 Lützen
Mobile +49 (0)178 895 949 2
karger@sprinz.eu
Trade representation
Gerhard Peetz 
PLZ 20-31, 37-39, 49
Extumer Weg 52c
D-26605 Aurich
Mobile +49 (0)173 432 525 1
peetz@sprinz.eu
Trade representation Doetsch
Andreas Doetsch
PLZ 35-36, 53-57, 60, 65-67

Seekaute 13
D-57629 Norken
Phone +49 (0)26 619 513 41
Fax +49 (0)26 619 513 42
Mobile +49 (0)171 389 009 9
doetsch@sprinz.eu
Trade representation
Frank Kreinberg

PLZ 40-48, 50-52, 58, 59, 32-34
Heesfeld 18
D-58553 Halver 
Phone +49 (0)23 536 635 02
Fax +49 (0)23 536 635 03
Mobile +49 (0)170 296 015 0
kreinberg@sprinz.eu
Trade representation
Matthias Schönherr
PLZ 61, 63-64, 68-79, 88-89

Heinrich-Heine-Str. 9b
D-64560 Riedstadt
Phone +49 (0)61 587 488 24
Fax +49 (0)61 587 488 25
Mobile +49 (0)151 588 463 67
schoenherr@sprinz.eu
L&L Trade representation
Hans-Peter Ludwig
PLZ 80-87, 90-97

Maisacher Straße 62a
D-82256 Fürstenfeldbruck
Mobile +49 (0)171 801 00 41
Fax +49 (0)81 415 347 525
llhandelsagentur@sprinz.eu

Outside of Germany

Export
Joh. Sprinz GmbH & Co. KG
Haldenstraße 1
D-88287 Grünkraut-Gullen
Phone +49 (0)75 137 997 59
Phone +49 (0)75 137 997 51
Fax +49 (0)75 156 080 859
export@sprinz.eu
Switzerland
OH Sprinz Schweiz GmbH
Office / showroom
Oliver Hafner
Bellikonerstraße 215
CH-8967 Widen
Phone +41 (0)56 501 809 0
Fax +41 (0)56 501 809 1
hafner@sprinz.ch
France
MOBIREX Import
2 route de Brumath
F-67350 Morschwiller
Phone +33 (0)38 890 538 1
f.thal@sprinz.eu
Netherlands
PLZ 25, 27-28, 34-35, 39, 67, 71-73
Albert-Jan Kaal
De Peppelpas 14
NL-6671 GW Zetten
Phone +31 (0)48 842 818 7
kaal@sprinz.eu
Luxembourg
Handelsvertretung Doetsch
Andreas Doetsch
Seekaute 13
D-57629 Norken
Phone +49 (0)26 619 513 41
Fax +49 (0)26 619 513 42
Mobile +49 (0)171 389 009 9
doetsch@sprinz.eu
Belgium
Hendrik Plets
Ask‘im
Statiestraat 95
BE-8570 Anzegem
Phone +32 (0)49 987 431 3
plets@sprinz.eu
Kazakhstan
Erna Wiebe
Anne-Frank-Weg 22
D-33818 Leopoldshöhe
Mobile +49 (0)176 666 736 45
wiebe@sprinz.eu
 
Baden-Wuerttemberg
Andreas Spatschek
Paracelsusstraße 48
D-70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Phone +49 (0)71 175 465 12
Fax +49 (0)71 175 461 74
Mobile +49 (0)163 754 651 2
spatschek@sprinz.eu
Bavaria
Heinz Strobl GmbH
Benzstraße 12
D-82178 Puchheim/München
Phone +49 (0)89 856 380 70
Fax +49 (0)89 856 380 99
Mobile +49 (0)171 576 774 0
strobl@sprinz.eu
Bavaria (North)
Norbert Gütschel
Edith-Stein-Straße 24
D-63075 Offenbach
Phone +49 (0)69 861 816
Fax +49 (0)69 869 440
Mobile +49 (0)172 698 817 0
guetschel@sprinz.eu
Rhineland Palatinate / Saarland /
Baden-Wuerttemberg

Werner Kronenberger HV
Mobile +49 (0)171 657 005 6
kronenberger@sprinz.eu
Hesse / Palatinate North
Holger Zipp
Wiesenau 8
D-61267 Neu-Anspach
Phone +49 (0)60 819 616 70
Fax +49 (0)60 819 616 71
Mobile +49 (0)172 828 223 0
zipp@sprinz.eu
North Rhine-Westphalia
Stefan Lestin
Bredenbeekweg 23
D-31848 Bad Münder
Phone +49 (0)50 429 29664
Fax +49 (0)50 42 929 665
Mobile +49 (0)170 410 365 4
lestin@sprinz.eu
Saxony / Saxony-Anhalt / Thuringia
Swen Bräunig
Neustadt 5
D-99718 Oberbösa
Phone +49 (0)36 379 468 37
Fax +49 (0)36 379 468 38
Mobile +49 (0)172 722 016 3
braeunig@sprinz.eu
Berlin / Brandenburg /
Mecklenburg-West Pomerania

Karl Pütz
Dahlienstraße 15
D-85092 Kösching
Phone +49 (0)84 569 669 927
Fax +49 (0)84 569 669 929
Mobile +49 (0)171 796 205 7
puetz@sprinz.eu
Lower Saxony / Hamburg /
Bremen / Schleswig-Holstein

Christian Draeger
Lange Feldweg 29
D-29690 Essel
Phone +49 (0)50 719 689 971
Fax +49 (0)50 719 689 972
Mobile +49 (0)172 416 444 8
draeger@sprinz.eu

Outside of Germany

Export
Joh. Sprinz GmbH & Co. KG
Haldenstraße 1
D-88287 Grünkraut-Gullen
Phone +49 (0)75 137 997 59
Phone +49 (0)75 137 997 51
Fax +49 (0)75 156 080 859
export@sprinz.eu
Austria (Noe, B, Ooe, StmK,
K, S, East-Tyrol, Vienna)

Johann Koisser
Kornfeldstraße 4
A-2620 Ramplach
Mobile +43 (0)664 280 555 8
Fax +43 (0)26 356 881 4
koisser@sprinz.eu
Austria (Salzburg city,
North-Tyrol,Vorarlberg)

Heinz Strobl GmbH
Benzstraße 12
D-82178 Puchheim/München
Phone +49 (0)89 856 380 70
Fax +49 (0)89 856 380 99
Mobile +49 (0)171 576 774 0
www.strobl-gmbh.info
strobl@sprinz.eu
Schweiz
OH Sprinz Schweiz GmbH
Büro / Ausstellung
Oliver Hafner
Bellikonerstraße 215
CH-8967 Widen
Phone +41 (0)56 501 809 0
Fax +41 (0)56 501 809 1
hafner@sprinz.ch
Switzerland
Martin Schumacher
CH-6112 Doppelschwand
Phone +41 (0)41 480 434 3
Fax +41 (0)41 480 464 6
Mobile +41 (0)79 340 737 3
schumacher@sprinz.eu
Luxembourg
Werner Kronenberger HV
Mobile +49 (0)171 657 005 6
kronenberger@sprinz.eu
Belgium / Netherlands /France
GM Industrievertretung
Frank Grundmann
Forststraße 18 
D-65812 Bad Soden
Phone +49 (0)61 969 522 114
Fax +49 (0)61 969 522 116
Mobile +49 (0)171 617 451 0
grundmann@sprinz.eu
 
Architectural consulting
Robert Kolleth
Lagerstraße 13
D-88287 Grünkraut-Gullen
Phone +49 (0)75 137 995 86
Fax +49 (0)75 137 921 40
robert.kolleth@sprinz.eu
Technical glass construction
Reinhold Wetzel
Lagerstraße 13/1
D-88287 Grünkraut-Gullen
Phone +49 (0)75 137 995 11
Fax +49 (0)75 137 921 25
reinhold.wetzel@sprinz.eu

Outside of Germany

Export
Joh. Sprinz GmbH & Co. KG
Haldenstraße 1
D-88287 Grünkraut-Gullen
Phone +49 (0)75 137 997 59
Phone +49 (0)75 137 997 51
Fax +49 (0)75 156 080 859
export@sprinz.eu
Schweiz
OH Sprinz Schweiz GmbH
Büro / Ausstellung
Oliver Hafner
Bellikonerstraße 215
CH-8967 Widen
Phone +41 (0)56 501 809 0
Fax +41 (0)56 501 809 1
hafner@sprinz.ch